Tennis News

Member Sign In

πŸ‘€

🎾

πŸ“†

πŸ“°

πŸ‘¨β€βš–οΈ


Tennis News




Monday, Aug 02

Gate City Practice - Div 1 & 2 9:15-10:45

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - Beginner Clinic

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Tuesday, Aug 03

Gate City Practice - Div 3 & 4 9:15-10:45

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Aug 04

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Aug 07

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Aug 09

Gate City Practice - Div 1 & 2 9:15-10:45

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - Beginner Clinic

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Aug 11

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Thursday, Aug 12

Ladies Night - Ladies Night!

Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Aug 14

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Aug 16

Adult Clinic - Beginner Clinic

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Aug 18

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Thursday, Aug 19

Ladies Night - Ladies Night!

Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Aug 21

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Aug 23

Adult Clinic - Beginner Clinic

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Aug 25

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Thursday, Aug 26

Ladies Night - Ladies Night!

Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Aug 28

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Aug 30

Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Sep 01

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Thursday, Sep 02

Ladies Night - Ladies Night!

Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Sep 04

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Sep 06

Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Sep 08

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Sep 11

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Sep 13

Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Sep 15

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Sep 18

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Sep 20

Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Sep 22

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Sep 25

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Sep 27

Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Sep 29

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Oct 02

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Oct 04

Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Oct 06

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Oct 09

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Oct 11

Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Oct 13

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Oct 16

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Oct 18

Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Oct 20

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Oct 23

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Oct 25

Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Oct 27

Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Oct 30

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Nov 01

Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Nov 03

Mens Night - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Nov 06

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Nov 13

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Nov 20

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Nov 27

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Dec 04

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Dec 11

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Dec 18

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Dec 25

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Jan 01

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Jan 08

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Jan 15

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Jan 22

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll









HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v7.0