Reservations Upcoming



🎾 Tennis Schedule

View classes or clinics that have been added to the upcoming schedule below...




Monday, Oct 25

Gate City Practice - Div 4

Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Gate City Practice - Div 3

Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Junior Clinic - Academy 4:45 - 6:00

Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - Beginner Clinic

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Mens Night - Mens Night

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Tuesday, Oct 26

Junior Clinic - Red Ball/Orange Ball

Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Junior Clinic - Green/Yellow Ball

Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Oct 27

Junior Clinic - Academy

Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - Men's Clinic

Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Quads - Mens Quads

Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Thursday, Oct 28

Gate City Practice - Div 2

Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Junior Clinic - Red Ball/Orange Ball

Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Junior Clinic - Green/Yellow Ball

Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Friday, Oct 29

Gate City Practice - Div 1

Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Oct 30

Cardio - Cardio with Jimmy 7:45 - 9:00

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Nov 01

Junior Clinic - Academy

Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Nov 03

Junior Clinic - Academy

Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Nov 06

Cardio - Cardio with Jimmy 7:45 - 9:00

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Nov 13

Cardio - Cardio with Jimmy 7:45 - 9:00

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Nov 20

Cardio - Cardio with Jimmy 7:45 - 9:00

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Nov 27

Cardio - Cardio with Jimmy 7:45 - 9:00

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Dec 04

Cardio - Cardio with Jimmy 7:45 - 9:00

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Dec 11

Cardio - Cardio with Jimmy 7:45 - 9:00

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Dec 18

Cardio - Cardio with Jimmy 7:45 - 9:00

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Dec 25

Cardio - Cardio with Jimmy 7:45 - 9:00

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Jan 01

Cardio - Cardio with Jimmy 7:45 - 9:00

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Jan 08

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Jan 15

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Saturday, Jan 22

Adult Clinic - Cardio with Patricio

Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll






HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v8.0