Events

Member Sign In

πŸ‘€

🎾

πŸ“†

πŸ“°

πŸ‘¨β€βš–οΈ

Event Calendar for July, 2021



    Upcoming Events

Friday, Sep 03 - 7:30 PM
Page Football Home Game


Monday, Sep 06
Last Day of the Pool for 2021


Friday, Sep 10 - 4:30 PM
Jr Gate City Tennis


Friday, Sep 17 - 4:30 PM
Jr Gate City Tennis


Friday, Sep 17 - 7:30 PM
Page Football Home Game


Friday, Sep 24 - 4:30 PM
Jr Gate City Tennis


Friday, Oct 01 - 4:30 PM
Jr Gate City Tennis


Friday, Oct 01 - 7:30 PM
Page Football Home Game


Friday, Oct 08 - 4:30 PM
Jr Gate City Tennis


Friday, Oct 15 - 4:30 PM
Jr Gate City Tennis


Friday, Oct 15 - 7:30 PM
Page Football Home Game


Thursday, Nov 11
Santa visit and photo shoot

to register visit admin@sherwoodswimandracquet.com

Saturday, Dec 04
Gingerbread House Decorating

to register visit admin@sherwoodswimandracquet.com










HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v7.0