Events

Event Calendar for October, 2021



    Upcoming Events

Friday, Oct 29
Ballroom booked


Saturday, Oct 30
Ballroom booked


Saturday, Oct 30 - 7:30 PM
The Elm Room booked


Friday, Nov 05 - 6:00 PM
Pickin and Grinnin

The Lounge in the Clubhouse

Saturday, Nov 06
TV Room booked


Sunday, Nov 07 - 4:00 PM
Ballroom booked


Tuesday, Nov 09
Santa visit and photo shoot

to register visit admin@sherwoodswimandracquet.com

Saturday, Nov 13
Ballroom booked


Saturday, Nov 13 - 5:00 PM
TV Room booked


Sunday, Nov 14 - 6:00 PM
Sherwood BOD Mtg


Wednesday, Nov 17 - 8:30 PM
GSA Board Mtg


Sunday, Nov 21 - 2:00 PM
Wine & BEER Tasting with Loaded Grape

The Lounge and the TV will be on

Friday, Dec 03 - 6:00 PM
Pickin' and Grinnin'

The Lounge in the Clubhouse

Saturday, Dec 04
Gingerbread House Decorating

to register visit admin@sherwoodswimandracquet.com

Sunday, Dec 05
Ballroom booked


Saturday, Dec 11
Ballroom booked


Sunday, Dec 12 - 4:00 PM
Ballroom booked


Wednesday, Dec 15 - 8:30 PM
GSA Board Mtg


Saturday, Dec 25
Ballroom booked


Sunday, Jan 09 - 6:00 PM
Sherwood BOD Mtg


Wednesday, Jan 19 - 8:30 PM
GSA Board Mtg


Sunday, Feb 13
Ballroom booked


Sunday, Feb 13 - 6:00 PM
Sherwood BOD Mtg


Wednesday, Feb 16 - 8:30 PM
GSA Board Mtg


Saturday, Feb 19
Park Lounge & Elm Room Booked all day/evening


Sunday, Mar 13 - 6:00 PM
Sherwood BOD Mtg


Wednesday, Mar 16 - 8:30 PM
GSA Board Mtg


Sunday, Mar 20
Ballroom booked


Sunday, Apr 03 - 6:00 PM
Sherwood BOD Mtg


Wednesday, Apr 20 - 8:30 PM
GSA Board Mtg


Sunday, May 15 - 6:00 PM
Sherwood BOD Mtg


Wednesday, May 18 - 8:30 PM
GSA Board Mtg


Sunday, Jun 12 - 6:00 PM
Sherwood BOD Mtg


Wednesday, Jun 15 - 8:30 PM
GSA Board Mtg


Sunday, Jul 10 - 6:00 PM
Sherwood BOD Mtg


Wednesday, Jul 20 - 8:30 PM
GSA Board Mtg


Sunday, Aug 14 - 6:00 PM
Sherwood BOD Mtg


Monday, Sep 05
Annual Meeting











HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v8.0